Comrades in Arms Discussion Board
Hello all - Printable Version

+- Comrades in Arms Discussion Board (http://forum.ciahome.net)
+-- Forum: Comrades in Arms Life (http://forum.ciahome.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: CiA Coop Nights (http://forum.ciahome.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Thread: Hello all (/showthread.php?tid=2883)

Hello all - Marto - 01-25-2015

Hi guys,

Hope everyone has been well... Smile

So I think I have all the required addons etc and TS... and will try to join tonight...
Is a server PW required for tonight?

Regards,
Marto

Re: Hello all - Variable - 01-25-2015

Will be great to see you again Marto! How have you been?
I'll pm you the password.

Re: Hello all - Marto - 01-25-2015

Hi Variable,

Got the pm - thanks.. I've been well - busy working and the time difference has prevented me from joining lately but tomorrow is Australia Day - so everyone has the day off...

You will all have to go easy on me as I'm new to this Arma3 thing and so far I can only move, shoot and communicate (and probably die well... Wink ).

Marto.

Re: Hello all - Valhalian - 01-25-2015

Welcome back Marto! Good to see folks coming back  Smile

(01-25-2015, 04:50 PM)Marto link Wrote: Got the pm - thanks.. I've been well - busy working and the time difference has prevented me from joining lately but tomorrow is Australia Day - so everyone has the day off...

I hope that doesn't mean that you wont be able to play with us until the next day off you have  :'(

Re: Hello all - MavericK96 - 01-26-2015

It was great meeting / playing with you yesterday Marto...welcome back!

Re: Hello all - Imperator - 01-27-2015

Unfortunately this time difference is also what prevents me from joining into CiA mission nights. :-[

Re: Hello all - Marto - 01-29-2015

Gday guys,

It was great fun joining in last Sunday, even though I was like a deer (or should I say kangaroo...) in the headlights a lot of the time...